Digital Hollywood offers a multitude of events — round tables, discussions and networking opportunities all under one roof. The level of speakers is outstanding and the information provided is truly valuable. Many of our team members have spoken at this event and it is truly one of the most innovative events the industry has to offer.

Jeanette and Jim Milio will be participating in a panel about film and television financing at Digital Hollywood’s November event. Check back for updates!

Victor Harwood founded Digital Hollywood in 1993 and since then it has become a must-do event for everyone.

From Digital Hollywood: During the past twenty-five years, Victor Harwood has developed and produced over two hundred leading conferences and events for artists, professionals, and top executives. Mr. Harwood is considered a leading authority on the convergence of the entertainment and technology industries, founding and organizing such conferences as Digital Hollywood (25 years), Digital Hollywood at CES (20 years), Hollywood and Space, Politics 2008: The Media Conference on the Election of the President, Media Summit New York (12 Years – Partnered with BusinessWeek), Building Blocks, Advertising 2.0, Digital Hollywood Europe in London, the Entertainment Globalization Initiative, Multimedia Expo, Production East at Lincoln Center, NASA’s International Business in Space Conference and the New York Writers Conference. In 1987 Mr. Harwood produced the first HTTP: Conference in the world and 1990, he coined the now ubiquitous expression “The Digital Revolution.”

Digital Hollywood debuted in 1993 and has from its start been among the leading trade conferences in its field with over 15,000 top executives in the film, television, music, home video, cable, telecommunications and computer industries attending the various events each year.

Keynote speakers at various Digital Hollywood events have included: Rupert Murdoch, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, News Corporation; Steven A. Ballmer, Chief Executive Officer, Microsoft Corporation; Jeff Zucker, President and Chief Executive, NBC Universal; Philippe Dauman, President and Chief Executive Officer, Viacom Inc.; Robert A. Iger, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Walt Disney Company; Leslie Moonves, President and Chief Executive Officer, CBS Corporation; Barry Diller, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of IAC/InterActiveCorp; Ivan Seidenberg, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Verizon Communications; Brian L. Roberts, Chairman and CEO, Comcast Corporation; Bob Wright, Vice Chairman & Executive Officer, General Electric Company; Sean “Puffy” Combs, Courtney Love, Chris Blackwell, Chairman of Sputnik7, and founder of Island Records; Bob Wright, Vice Chairman & Executive Officer, General Electric Company and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, NBC Universal; Mel Karmazin, Chief Executive Officer, SIRIUS Satellite Radio; Scott Marden, President, McGraw-Hill, Information & Media Services; Joel Katz, Managing Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig; Brian E. Becker, Chairman & CEO, Clear Channel Entertainment; Eric Nicoli, Chairman, The EMI Group; Chris deFaria, President, Animation, Digital Production and Visual Effects, Warner Bros. (Executive Producer, Gravity), Josh Sapan, CEO, Rainbow Media Holdings LLC; Rob Glaser, Chairman & CEO, RealNetworks; Sam Donaldson, Co-Anchor, “This Week With Sam Donaldson & Cokie Roberts; Christie Hefner, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Playboy Enterprises, Inc. and Chairman,; Kevin Wendle, CEO/Co-Founder, IFILM & founder of CNET; Mads Lillilund, Vice President, New Media, Lucent Technologie; Dick Wolf, Emmy Award Winning Producer, Law & Order; John Sculley, Chairman, Sculley Brothers, Carl Bernstein, Pulitzer Prize Winning Journalist & Executive Vice President and Executive Editor,; Mika Salmi, founder & CEO, Atom Films; Avram Miller, Vice President, Intel Corp.; Chris Kitze, CEO,; Michael Ramsay, President, Silicon Graphics; John C. Colligan, President & CEO, Macromedia; Scott C. Marden, President & CEO, Philips Media; Danny Goldberg, President & CEO, Warner Bros. Music Group; Charlton Heston, Actor; Glenn R. Jones, Chairman, Jones Intercable; Michael Fitzpatrick, President & CEO, Pacific Telesis Enterprises; Bernard J. Luskin, President Jones Digital Century; Trip Hawkins, President & CEO, 3DO Corp.; Satjiv S. Chahil, Vice President & General Manager, Apple Computer; Stuart C. Johnson, Group President, Bell Atlantic; Kay Koplovitz, President & CEO, USA Networks and Gregory Hughes, President, AT&T Network Systems, and …  and Jim and Jeanette Milio, many more…